Leadership Team

R. Scott Rowe*

R. Scott Rowe*

President and Chief Executive Officer
Elizabeth Burger

Elizabeth L. Burger*

Senior Vice President, Chief Human Resources Officer
Juan Carrera

Juan Carrera

Vice President, Operational Excellence
Lamar L. Duhon

Lamar L. Duhon*

President, Flowserve Pumps Division
Susan C. Hudson

Susan C. Hudson*

Senior Vice President, Chief Legal Officer & Corporate Secretary
Amy B. Schwetz

Amy B. Schwetz*

Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer
Karthik Sivaraman

Karthik Sivaraman

Vice President, Technology and Innovation

John (Jay) E. Roueche III

Vice President, Treasurer and Investor Relations
Doug Short

Doug Short

Vice President, Chief Information Officer

Scott K. Vopni*

Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer

Kirk R. Wilson*

President, Flow Control Division
*Denotes Section 16 officers